(864) 261-0700

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Troy D

July 13, 2019

Score’s is our go to place for new jewelry and any work that we need done. William and everyone there is always helpful, courteous, and quick. We had a custom engagement ring and band made and have been very happy with the workmanship and price. We will be lifetime customers and highly recommend Score’s to anyone looking to purchase or have maintenance done!

Matt DiFulio

June 24, 2019

Love this jeweler! They helped me design the perfect engagement ring for my wife 3 years ago. We recently had them repair some of her favorite earrings as well. They always do excellent work, and we appreciate having a local jeweler we can trust.

Alan Davis

June 28, 2019

It’s a great place to do business. I’ve had a few repairs done over the last couple of months they do great work. Everything has been done in a timely manner and has been reasonably priced. Thanks guys keep up the good work.

Lara Richardson

July 12, 2019

I have always been satisfied with Score’s from the first encounter. The staff and owner have always met my needs to my specifications. They have always made viable suggestions whenever there was a jewelry problem, the staff would provide ways in which to correct the issue and do whatever was requested by me.

Ashiya

July 5, 2019

Inviting atmosphere. Very helpful but not pushy. Met all the needs I came in for. Great experience, I will be back!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Vincent R.

07/30/18

Customer service is what they do at Score's. I was running a few minutes behind to purchase a gift. I called and they stated they close at 6pm. They kept...READ MORE

Brad H.

12/30/14

Thrilled to find an honest reputable jeweler here in Anderson. I have picked up several gifts from William the owner... We stopped by today to have a...READ MORE

LOADING...